RSS

Where are Your Thoughts?

27 Jan

I get a lot a great comments from a few followers, but I am looking for some challenging questions that give me the opportunity to search my mind and my soul for answers…..and offer some of my followers the same opportunity.

I don’t have all the questions, so how can I have all the answers..

Ask questions.  Don’t ask me questions……just ask questions!!!!

There is no such thing as a silly question – if you really want to know an answer to it.

It is not silly to ask why the sky is blue, if that question forces you to explore your environment to come up with an answer……which is exactly what scientists do.

It is not silly to ask why some of us are this way and others are that way.  That is why we have sociologists, psychologists, economists, theologians, and scientists……They all ask questions!!!!

Click this link to send me your questions: pc1stemail@gmail.com.          I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Life is full of controversy so here is a thought to live by:
Why is life unfair?
Because there’s never going to be a system that is fair to everyone.
Shannon Miller
Other posts you might like:
 
 

Tags: , ,

12 responses to “Where are Your Thoughts?

  1. Mollie Player

    January 28, 2012 at 8:46 pm

    I love your writing style! (Great title, too, by the way!) I found your blog through seeing you comment on another blog and I’m glad I did!

     
    • Peaceful Controversy

      January 28, 2012 at 10:48 pm

      Thanks for visiting….looking forward to getting your opinions!

       
  2. UP

    February 6, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    Great blog posts. I love your profile! Very challenging.

    Thanks for reading and commenting on my posts as well.

    UP

     
  3. Princess Laila

    February 9, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    Nice blog you have here… Great challenging post…

     
    • Peaceful Controversy

      February 9, 2012 at 10:06 pm

      Thanks! Looking forward to hearing your thoughts!!
      Peace….Shayna

       
  4. fromlifeidletolifefantastic

    February 22, 2012 at 5:45 pm

     
  5. Cheryl Baumgartner

    March 13, 2012 at 4:24 pm

    I’m just checking in to see if everything is okay.

     
    • Peaceful Controversy

      March 14, 2012 at 3:09 am

      Ya…everything is OK and that is very considerate of you to even check.
      I took a break and I have now decided that I want to take this blog a little further and create a website and incorporate a new project with it. Working hard developing it.
      Just a hint (because I don’t want to talk too soon)…..I want to focus my energy on parenting :)!
      Sorry I haven’t been very active lately, I am just in deep thought about how to go about furthering this idea of mine.
      And I look forward to getting your ideas as well when I finally do put something together on the web (in other words…..when I am confidant that I am serious about this project)
      Again- the fact that you even went out of your way to check in kind of gives me a little more motivation to continue with this.
      Peace and G-d bless!!!

       
    • Peaceful Controversy

      March 14, 2012 at 3:11 am

      Actually, when I get closer to coming up with a plan of action….I would love to email you my idea and get some honest, hard core feedback from an UNBIASED party…..if you don’t mind.

       
      • Cheryl Baumgartner

        March 14, 2012 at 4:48 am

        I would be happy and honored to help in any way I’ll send you my email address on FB.

         
      • Peaceful Controversy

        March 14, 2012 at 4:11 pm

        Great. I probably won’t have it all together coherently for at least a couple of weeks, but I am so happy that you don’t mind to give me your input – which I am sure will be honest and intelligent (two hard things to come by these days :)!)
        Thanks and I will send it to you as soon as I am finished.

         

Leave a Reply

 
